C-16-107 - Review of Entry Level Measurement - 16 CE (CERTI-321)

A review of the entry level measurement course providing you with a great review of topics ranging from the physics of radon all the way through the different types of testing devices and some valuable business perspectives for radon professionals.  16 CE credits.
W
Sales price $225.00
Tax amount
Total Tax:
Available
Description

This 16 hour CE course is a review of the new (2016) entry level measurement course.  The video instruction and many resources provide a great way to review and refresh your understanding of radon measurement, QA/QC, devices, and business aspects of the profession.

There is approximately 16 hours of coursework, including video, resources, and quizzes that are taken as you progress through the course (not timed and may be taken unlimited times).  There is no time limit for taking the course, and even after completion you continue to have access to the course in order to refer back to resources.

CERTI students also have access to business tools such as sample contracts, and warranties.  We are also available by phone during and after the course for any questions concerning the course or radon situations you come across on the job.

Course includes:

  • Video Instruction
  • Course Manual
  • Downloadable Resources
  • Online Quizzes
  • Downloadable Course Certificate
  • 16 Category 1 CE Credits

Options:

  • Download/Streaming - No course materials will be shipped - everything you need is available to access and download online.

  • Materials Shipped - This option includes shipment by U.S. Priority Mail in the continental U.S. of course materials which includes a binder with the course manual and a CD with the audio tracks.  You also have access to all course materials online.  Cost - $20 

Reviews

Thursday, 18 July 2019
Gregory said:
Andrew Feaser
Thursday, 20 June 2019
Ian said:

Great course, good refresher. Easy to work through and overall a good experience to get my 16 CE's I need to re-certify as a radon measurement specialist. Much prefer this in the comfort of my own home rather than traveling and sitting in a meeting room for two days! 

Tuesday, 11 June 2019
Gregory said:

I've been certified since 1991, and still found this course very helpful.  It's nice to have a refresher every once in awhile.

Thursday, 18 April 2019
George said:

Excellent course, a good refresher

Michael Anderegg
Sunday, 31 March 2019
Nathan said:

This course was easy to follow and a very good review of the initial course. Sometimes we get to far down the line and forget some of the different testing devices, etc. This was a great review, and I give it rave reviews!

Terry E. Howell
Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Karl said:

Great course .

Keep up the great work !

G. Richard Marron
Monday, 11 February 2019
Leonard said:

A Great way to get your credits

Matt Popken
Friday, 21 December 2018
ryan said:
Wednesday, 31 October 2018
Larissa said:

As always readily accessible, easily comprehended, and great information. 

Friday, 17 August 2018
George said:

The perfect continuing education course for Measurement Professionals. The expert advice and examples are very relevant. I particularly enjoyed the AARST/EPA comparison of recommendations as well as the module on operating your business. 

Job well done!

 

George H. Croff Jr.

Willamette Radon, LLC.

K.C. Wester
Wednesday, 08 August 2018
Jeannine said:

Excellent Course.

Tia Ranni
Thursday, 02 August 2018
Jose said: Yes I recommend this course
Thursday, 02 August 2018
Matthew said:

Excellent for continuous education!

Sunday, 22 July 2018
John said:

Have used Certi multiple times for ongoing renewal credits. 

Ryan Didier
Monday, 09 July 2018
Justin said:

Good course for CE Credits.

Wednesday, 27 June 2018
Sally said:
Wednesday, 27 June 2018
Sally said: I recommend all 5's
Wednesday, 06 June 2018
Joseph said:

i found the course very well done and the videos were interesting to watch I found it   much easier to follow them just reading 

Madison Wendl
Sunday, 27 May 2018
Robert said:
Michael Kraft
Sunday, 22 April 2018
Josh said: I recommend this course 5 out of 5
Javier Zuluaga
Monday, 02 April 2018
Ryan said:
Alan Selch
Tuesday, 20 March 2018
Nathan said: 5 out of 5
Thomas Mitts
Sunday, 18 March 2018
Michael said:

Great learning experiance

Chris Benstein
Saturday, 10 March 2018
Madison said: I recommend 5/5
Satyanand Goolsarran
Tuesday, 27 February 2018
Stephen said:

This was a perfect refresher course for radon measurement.

David Wayne Maddux
Monday, 26 February 2018
Morgan said:

 The information contained in this course has been very helpful in refreshing my knowledge Radon and Radon testing procedures .  The only issue that I have had with this course is that after watching the videos it is not acknowledged on the graph bar. I had to watch chapters one and two three times to be credited with watching them at all.

Sarah Bergstrom
Monday, 12 February 2018
Gregory said:

Was a great refresher course

Merritt A Gantt
Sunday, 11 February 2018
Robert said:

Excellent way to keep up with our Certifications.

Cody Douglas Schwab
Thursday, 01 February 2018
Ralph said:

The course was a thorough and educational review with interesting supplemental materials.

Trevor Marion
Wednesday, 24 January 2018
Andrew said:

The course was well done. It is great because you are able to work at your own pace.

Greg Ritz
Wednesday, 20 December 2017
Chris said:
William G. Meier III
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
James said:

I have taken several of the CERTI courses, and they are always my first choice. they are always just a phone call away for help.  Doug is the best.

Neal Simpkiss
Monday, 11 December 2017
Clyde said:

I Have taken Certi Course's for the last 20 years always great information. Work at your own pace, Is a great way to earn CE credits.

Kim Sellier
Monday, 11 December 2017
Clyde said:

I Have taken Certi Course's for the last 20 years always great information. Work at your own pace, Is a great way to earn CE credits.

Kim Sellier
Friday, 08 December 2017
Tina said:

I liked the openness of the online course, I was able to do the class on my time schedule.

Scott Jones
Monday, 27 November 2017
Charles said:

Well organized and practical

Darren Verber
Monday, 13 November 2017
Nicholas said:

I love how the material is broken down into sections and sub-points making it easier for me to understand.  Especially when it came to doing the math. Great course!

Brian LaFehr
Friday, 10 November 2017
Nathan said:

Very informative, excellent course!

Remington R. Caldwell
Monday, 06 November 2017
robert said:

great refresher program.

Andrew Clayton
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
Larry said:

I've been using CERTI for my CE classes for years and highly recommend them. I wanted to take this particular course for awhile to catch up on what changes have been made since my original certification. This was a great course to that and also refresh myself on what I had I had forgotten over the years. The material is easy to work with and the videos are perfect. There is a lot of useful information that is relevant to each topic. CERTI is always willing to help when needed too. Thanks again CERTI. 

Mitchell Martinez
More reviews