C-16-107 - Review of Entry Level Measurement - 16 CE (CERTI-321)

A review of the entry level measurement course providing you with a great review of topics ranging from the physics of radon all the way through the different types of testing devices and some valuable business perspectives for radon professionals.  16 CE credits.
With shipment Download / Streaming for $0.00
Sales price $225.00
Tax amount
Total Tax:
Available
Description

This 16 hour CE course is a review of the new (2016) entry level measurement course.  The video instruction and many resources provide a great way to review and refresh your understanding of radon measurement, QA/QC, devices, and business aspects of the profession.

There is approximately 16 hours of coursework, including video, resources, and quizzes that are taken as you progress through the course (not timed and may be taken unlimited times).  There is no time limit for taking the course, and even after completion you continue to have access to the course in order to refer back to resources.

CERTI students also have access to business tools such as sample contracts, and warranties.  We are also available by phone during and after the course for any questions concerning the course or radon situations you come across on the job.

Course includes:

  • Video Instruction
  • Course Manual
  • Downloadable Resources
  • Online Quizzes
  • Downloadable Course Certificate
  • 16 Category 1 CE Credits

Options:

  • Download/Streaming - No course materials will be shipped - everything you need is available to access and download online.

  • Materials Shipped - This option includes shipment by U.S. Priority Mail in the continental U.S. of course materials which includes a binder with the course manual and a CD with the audio tracks.  You also have access to all course materials online.  Cost - $20 

Reviews

Sunday, 31 May 2020
Steve said: I recommend course
Tuesday, 26 May 2020
Kimber said: I recommend 5/5
Monday, 25 May 2020
Jerome said:

Good refresher course.  Should be mandatory every 5-10 years. 

Don Hoffman
Thursday, 21 May 2020
Mathew said:

Good job

Thursday, 07 May 2020
Ryan said:

great course!

Wednesday, 29 April 2020
Laura said: I recommend this course 5/5
Ron Flax
Monday, 06 April 2020
Jeffrey said: I recommend 5/5
David Unroe
Saturday, 04 April 2020
John said: I recommend 5/5
Saturday, 14 March 2020
Kevin said:

Convenient for people doing this line of work in addition to full time job. Thanks for offering online options.

Thursday, 12 March 2020
James said: I recommend; 5/5
Wednesday, 26 February 2020
Troy said:

It was a great course.  Takes a long time to get through all of the videos but very informative.

Wednesday, 12 February 2020
Jeffrey said:

This was a great continuing education session and actually gave me some more knowledge to use to educate my customers. 

Monday, 27 January 2020
Stefano said:

Always informative and a great way to get continuing education.

gerald evans
Monday, 20 January 2020
Michelle said:

Very Informative and lots of details I needed to review again!

Gary Gentry
Monday, 20 January 2020
Donald said:

Great course, I've been in the business for 25 years

Monday, 20 January 2020
Mike said:

This was an excellent course.  I went thru a different education provider during the initial licensing agreement, but wish I would have known about this course then.  The level of content, supplemental resources, and the ability to go at my own pace was invaluable. 

Monday, 20 January 2020
Mike said:

This was an excellent course.  I went thru a different education provider during the initial licensing agreement, but wish I would have known about this course then.  The level of content, supplemental resources, and the ability to go at my own pace was invaluable. 

Thursday, 16 January 2020
Chadwick said:

Great course... Thorough... and good videos

Saturday, 28 December 2019
Kathie said: I would recommend this course
Tuesday, 17 December 2019
Jennifer said:

The video were helpful and explained things in an understandable way.

Monday, 09 December 2019
Jerry said:

I found this course to be easy to follow and I actually learned things I think I had forgotten or never really understood.

William Dare
Friday, 13 September 2019
Robert said:

I like that you can do the course at your own pace. The videos were informative and helpful and the instructor kept it interesting. Some of the videos are a bit long, but it's nice that you can stop and come back to them at any point. 

Friday, 30 August 2019
Mosby said:

The videos were too long. Information delivery could have been faster, more succinct.

Wednesday, 28 August 2019
Alexandra said: I recommend this course 5/5
Carl Dunham
Monday, 26 August 2019
Gerard said: I recommend - NRSB
Saturday, 24 August 2019
Jennifer said:

I found this course to be excellent, in preparing me for my continuing education re-certification test. The video instruction was fantastic, and I appreciated being able to download the course materials, for future use. 

Friday, 23 August 2019
Andrew said:

Course was easy to follow and was good to remind me of everything i learned to become licensed.  

Rodney Schiebelbein
Friday, 23 August 2019
Andrew said:

Course was easy to follow and was good to remind me of everything i learned to become licensed.  

Rodney Schiebelbein
Thursday, 18 July 2019
Gregory said:
Andrew Feaser
Thursday, 20 June 2019
Ian said:

Great course, good refresher. Easy to work through and overall a good experience to get my 16 CE's I need to re-certify as a radon measurement specialist. Much prefer this in the comfort of my own home rather than traveling and sitting in a meeting room for two days! 

Tuesday, 11 June 2019
Gregory said:

I've been certified since 1991, and still found this course very helpful.  It's nice to have a refresher every once in awhile.

Thursday, 18 April 2019
George said:

Excellent course, a good refresher

Michael Anderegg
Sunday, 31 March 2019
Nathan said:

This course was easy to follow and a very good review of the initial course. Sometimes we get to far down the line and forget some of the different testing devices, etc. This was a great review, and I give it rave reviews!

Terry E. Howell
Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Karl said:

Great course .

Keep up the great work !

G. Richard Marron
Monday, 11 February 2019
Leonard said:

A Great way to get your credits

Matt Popken
Friday, 21 December 2018
ryan said:
Wednesday, 31 October 2018
Larissa said:

As always readily accessible, easily comprehended, and great information. 

Friday, 17 August 2018
George said:

The perfect continuing education course for Measurement Professionals. The expert advice and examples are very relevant. I particularly enjoyed the AARST/EPA comparison of recommendations as well as the module on operating your business. 

Job well done!

 

George H. Croff Jr.

Willamette Radon, LLC.

K.C. Wester
Wednesday, 08 August 2018
Jeannine said:

Excellent Course.

Tia Ranni
Thursday, 02 August 2018
Jose said: Yes I recommend this course
Christopher West
Thursday, 02 August 2018
Matthew said:

Excellent for continuous education!

Terance Scott
Sunday, 22 July 2018
John said:

Have used Certi multiple times for ongoing renewal credits. 

Ryan Didier
Monday, 09 July 2018
Justin said:

Good course for CE Credits.

John R. Kline
Wednesday, 27 June 2018
Sally said:
Eric Christians
Wednesday, 27 June 2018
Sally said: I recommend all 5's
Eric Christians
Wednesday, 06 June 2018
Joseph said:

i found the course very well done and the videos were interesting to watch I found it   much easier to follow them just reading 

Madison Wendl
Sunday, 27 May 2018
Robert said:
Michael Kraft
Sunday, 22 April 2018
Josh said: I recommend this course 5 out of 5
Javier Zuluaga
Monday, 02 April 2018
Ryan said:
Alan Selch
Tuesday, 20 March 2018
Nathan said: 5 out of 5
Thomas Mitts